Styrelsen 2021 – 2022



Ordförande:

Gunnar Eriksson

Sturegatan 5 B

784 31 Borlänge

Tel: +46 70 5100245

E-post: gunnar.eriksson@barnensdag.se


Ledamot:

Gunni Andersson

E-post: gunni.andersson@barnensdag.se


Sekreterare:

Ann Bergström

E-post: ann.bergstrom@barnensdag.se


Kassör:

Göran Larsson

E-post: goran.larsson@barnensdag.se


Ersättare 2:

Lena Olofsson

E-post: lena.olofsson@barnensdag.se


Ersättare 1:

Ralph Norrström

E-post: ralph.norrstrom@barnensdag.se


Vice Ordförande:

Stefan Hollsten

E-post: stefan.svensson@barnensdag.se


Ersättare 3:

Stefan Hven

E-post: stefan.hven@barnensdag.se


Revisor:

Johan Falk, Rättvik


Revisorersättare:

Rikard Höglund, Vansbro


VALBEREDNING:

Maria Hven, Kumla, Sammankallande

E-post: maria.hven@hotmail.com

Thomas Andersson, Kumla

E-post: thomas.andersson@abf.se

Kjell Andersson, Boden

E-post kjellandersson@gmail.com


Övriga uppgifter:

BDR Barnens Dag®s Riksförbund

Gunnar Eriksson/ Ordförande

Sturegatan 5 B

784 31 BORLÄNGE

E-post: gunnar.eriksson@barnensdag.se

Webbplats: www.barnensdag.se

Facebook-sida: http://www.facebook.com/BorlangeBarnensDagsforening

Org. Nr: 802005- 7769

Tel: +46 70 5100245

 

KONTAKT

Barnens Dags Riksförbund

Sturegatan 5 B

784 31 Borlänge

Telefon: 070 5100245

E-post: gunnar.eriksson@barnensdag.se


Till inloggning för styrelsemedlemmar i Barnens Dags Riksförbund

Barnens Dags Riksförbunds partners