Styrelsen 2019 – 2020



Ordförande:

Gunnar Eriksson

Sturegatan 5 B

784 31 Borlänge

Tel: +46 70 6264610

E-post: gunnar.eriksson@barnensdag.se


Vice ordförande:

Gunni Andersson

E-post: gunni.andersson@barnensdag.se


Sekreterare:

Ann Bergström

E-post: ann.bergstrom@barnensdag.se


Kassör:

Göran Larsson

E-post: goran.larsson@barnensdag.se


Ledamot:

Lena Olofsson

E-post: lena.olofsson@barnensdag.se


Ersättare 1:

Ralph Norrström

E-post: ralph.norrstrom@barnensdag.se


Ersättare 2:

Stefan Svensson

E-post: stefan.svensson@barnensdag.se


Ersättare 3:

Stefan Hven

E-post: stefan.hven@barnensdag.se


Revisor:

Johan Falk


Revisorersättare:

Thomas Andersson


VALBEREDNING:

Ulf Nilsson, Sammankallande

E-post: ulf.nilsson@barnensdag.se

Kent Hållberg

E-post: kent.hallberg@barnensdag.se

Tord Skifs

Telefon: 070-6918402


Övriga uppgifter:

BDR Barnens Dag®s Riksförbund

Gunnar Eriksson/ Ordförande

Sturegatan 5 B

784 31 BORLÄNGE

E-post: gunnar.eriksson@barnensdag.se

Webbplats: www.barnensdag.se

Facebook-sida: http://www.facebook.com/BorlangeBarnensDagsforening

Org. Nr: 802005- 7769

Tel: +46 70 6264610